Shop
Order within 5 hours 18 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
LeeAnne's Floral Designs
Local Elko, NV florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (63 reviews)
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

You service was accurate, very professional, and what I liked the most was being able to order both of my grand babies gifts at once without hazzles!! Thank you, this gramma totally grateful 10 +
Date: Aug 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

The gift basket and balloons were perfect. The birthday song was a nice addition.
Date: Aug 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

LeeAnne's went above and beyond to deliver a gorgeous arrangement for us. I have also heard from the receiver of the flowers twice now in two weeks saying they are still beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Aug 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

The flowers were beautiful and lasted quite a while. They also called to let me know they were having to replaced a flower that was not available as shown in the pictured arrangement. I appreciated that - and they did a great job with the substitution.
Date: Aug 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

As always, wonderful!
Date: Jul 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

Always have been beautiful, healthy plants and flower arrangements.
Date: Jul 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

Easy to use website for online orders and very fast delivery! Flowers looked great! I will continue to take my business there! Very helpful staff when I stop by in person.
Date: Jun 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

We sent flowers to my mom for her birthday and of the many bouquets she received LeeAnne's was definitely the most beautiful and the vase was very unique. Thanks!
Date: Jun 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

Absulutely gorgeous! Thank you for the beautiful bouquet and sweets!
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

FANTASTIC!! I'm in Cali, sister is local to the flower shop. She was having a tough day and LeeAnne's got flowers to her same day to put a smile on her face! Super quick, friendly on the phone, beautiful flowers. No complaints!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

The online ordering was terrific and easy. Thank you! The quality of your product was excellent.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

Always delightful. I had a Happy Birthday card, candy, flowers and a Bear from your shop, even Happy Birthday sang to me. WOW!
Date: Apr 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

This was the best experience I have ever had ordering flowers for a funeral. These folks outdo themselves providing a detailed and personal service. Thank you.
Date: Apr 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

Beautiful fresh flowers that have stayed that way much longer than expected. LeeAnne's delivery person was very cheery and made the delivery even more special!
Date: Mar 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

Leenne's is the best! Great flowers, designs and customer service!
Date: Mar 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

Wonderful service in ordering....recipient was very pleased and said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Mar 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you so much. The flowers to my sister in the hospital were perfect and she absolutely loved them and the puppy! It was perfectly huggable.
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

This company is amazing and worked with a time that worked best for delivering the second time since no one was home to first time. The arrangement was beautiful like all of the others I have seen. The people are so friendly and easy to work with.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

The website was clear and easy to use, flowers were perfect. Very polite on the phone. Easy to work with and very helpful
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful arrangement. Perfect and delivery was on time.
Date: Jan 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

They were great. The girl on the phone was a little short, but they delivered and the flowers were very pretty.
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

I ordered online the day before and they delivered a beautiful arrangement of flowers the next day. I highly recommend LeeAnne’s floral designs!
Date: Jan 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

Beautiful flowers puts a smile on my every time I look at the arrangement job well done.
Date: Jan 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

beautiful and fresh; still looking good
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

First of all, I am guy and never really ever received flowers before. With that said, I was absolutely blow away when 2 dozen roses came to my office, they were stunning.
Date: Jan 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

Very efficient and professional service
Date: Dec 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Once again you guys are amazing. I did a last minute order for same day delivery. And yes they did it. Thank you so much they were beautiful and mu auntie loved her flowers. Again Thank you so much.
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very efficient and prompt service
Date: Dec 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Flowers were great
Date: Nov 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

I loved the arrangement. They were beautiful.
Date: Oct 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful every time. Thank you very much. Always happy with the outcome of arrangments.
Date: Sep 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

They were fantastic. I had the flowers delivered to my daughter at work. When she wasn't scheduled that day, they contacted me, took them back to their shop and delivered the next day. I appreciate that!! Thank you!!
Date: Aug 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

They were great even sang Happy Birthday with the delivery!
Date: Aug 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Your website is easy to use. The beautiful flowers that were delivered are exactly what was pictured on the website. Delivery time was also spot on.
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers and quick service. My grandmother loves the arrangement.
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great job, beautiful arrangement. I asked them to make something beautiful for my mom for Mother's Day, and they certainly delivered!!
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Great service and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

My first communication with Leanne was so positive and clear it brightened my day. She seemed eager to please and truly serve her customer which engendered my trust immediately. My trust was well placed, as the flower arrangements were so fresh and beautiful and delivered on time by this talented florist. Thank you for such a refreshing experience.
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

The flowers were beautiful and i would use you send to flowers in the future.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Dilevery was swift and very nice.
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

This was the second time I worked with them and they are so pleasant to work with. You give them and idea and the work with you to make it come to life.
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Another beautiful and appropriate arrangement!
Date: Oct 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Excellent online service and the flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

She always goes above and beyond!! Love LeeAnne!!
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

My nephew loved the candy bouquet. It brightened his otherwise dismal day. My only comment would be to send an invoice via email after the confirmation is shown on the website. Once I completed my order, I expected to receive an email. Just a suggestion.
Date: Aug 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Beautiful flowers and completely unexpected!
Date: Jul 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

My name is NOT Deborah Gentry. Flowers were beautiful, though
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great service they went beyond my expectations
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great service they went beyond my expectations
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

LeeAnne, The arrangement was AWESOME!!! I liked it even better than the original in the picture. When you told me you didn't have all the same flowers I knew you would come up with something very appropriate, and you did!!! Thank you so much.
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

My Aunt Kellee was not at work on April 20th she did not receive her flowers that same day she received them 4 days later and they were still beautiful when she recieved them !! Thank you LeeAnne's Flower Shop for making my first experience wonderful !!
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fantastic experience with this flowershop. Very satisfied with service, prices and the product delivered.
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

I'm from out of area, the website was super easy, I received a call within an hour to accommodate current inventory. Delivery was almost instantaneous.
Date: Jan 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Needed a plant for a funeral. Ordering online was easy and quick. I loved that I got a call from the store telling me her plans of when and where she would deliver. Super sweet and accommodating.
Date: Jan 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Needed a plant for a funeral. Ordering online was easy and quick. I loved that I got a call from the store telling me her plans of when and where she would deliver. Super sweet and accommodating.
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you so much for delivering on time to my auntie. She loved everything about flowers.
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fast delivery
Date: Nov 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

I love how easy it is to use the website! Ordering was quick and easy. The arrangement was delivered quickly, and I like that I received an email notification when the arrangement was delivered. Very reasonable prices for the arrangements, delivery charge, and everything. Thoroughly impressed and will for sure be a repeat customer!
Date: Sep 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

Repeat customer - LeeAnne's provides great service and floral design, open honest communication about what's in stock and looks nice. They've never disappointed.
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The site was easy to use, delivery was prompt and most importantly, the flower arrangement was loved by my sister!
Date: Sep 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

Delivery lady was so amazingly sweet. The arrangement was beautiful. Very satisfied.
Date: Aug 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Appreciated the same day delivery and the reasonable delivery charge. Knowing the details of the delivery was great and I heard the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you
Date: Aug 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flower arrangement was very nice although the color of the roses were not as advertised (the person at LeeAnne's made me aware of this at the time of purchase). The delivery was on time and overall I am satisfied with the purchase.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Elko, NV
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

LeeAnne's Floral Designs
180 Idaho Street
Elko, NV. 89801
Local: (775) 738-4728

All prices shown in US dollars


web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase