Shop
Customer Reviews
LeeAnne's Floral Designs
Local Elko, NV florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

My first communication with Leanne was so positive and clear it brightened my day. She seemed eager to please and truly serve her customer which engendered my trust immediately. My trust was well placed, as the flower arrangements were so fresh and beautiful and delivered on time by this talented florist. Thank you for such a refreshing experience.
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

The flowers were beautiful and i would use you send to flowers in the future.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Dilevery was swift and very nice.
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

This was the second time I worked with them and they are so pleasant to work with. You give them and idea and the work with you to make it come to life.
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Another beautiful and appropriate arrangement!
Date: Oct 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Excellent online service and the flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

She always goes above and beyond!! Love LeeAnne!!
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

My nephew loved the candy bouquet. It brightened his otherwise dismal day. My only comment would be to send an invoice via email after the confirmation is shown on the website. Once I completed my order, I expected to receive an email. Just a suggestion.
Date: Aug 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Beautiful flowers and completely unexpected!
Date: Jul 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

My name is NOT Deborah Gentry. Flowers were beautiful, though
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great service they went beyond my expectations
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great service they went beyond my expectations
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

LeeAnne, The arrangement was AWESOME!!! I liked it even better than the original in the picture. When you told me you didn't have all the same flowers I knew you would come up with something very appropriate, and you did!!! Thank you so much.
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

My Aunt Kellee was not at work on April 20th she did not receive her flowers that same day she received them 4 days later and they were still beautiful when she recieved them !! Thank you LeeAnne's Flower Shop for making my first experience wonderful !!
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fantastic experience with this flowershop. Very satisfied with service, prices and the product delivered.
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

I'm from out of area, the website was super easy, I received a call within an hour to accommodate current inventory. Delivery was almost instantaneous.
Date: Jan 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Needed a plant for a funeral. Ordering online was easy and quick. I loved that I got a call from the store telling me her plans of when and where she would deliver. Super sweet and accommodating.
Date: Jan 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Needed a plant for a funeral. Ordering online was easy and quick. I loved that I got a call from the store telling me her plans of when and where she would deliver. Super sweet and accommodating.
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you so much for delivering on time to my auntie. She loved everything about flowers.
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fast delivery
Date: Nov 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

I love how easy it is to use the website! Ordering was quick and easy. The arrangement was delivered quickly, and I like that I received an email notification when the arrangement was delivered. Very reasonable prices for the arrangements, delivery charge, and everything. Thoroughly impressed and will for sure be a repeat customer!
Date: Sep 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

Repeat customer - LeeAnne's provides great service and floral design, open honest communication about what's in stock and looks nice. They've never disappointed.
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The site was easy to use, delivery was prompt and most importantly, the flower arrangement was loved by my sister!
Date: Sep 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

Delivery lady was so amazingly sweet. The arrangement was beautiful. Very satisfied.
Date: Aug 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Appreciated the same day delivery and the reasonable delivery charge. Knowing the details of the delivery was great and I heard the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you
Date: Aug 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flower arrangement was very nice although the color of the roses were not as advertised (the person at LeeAnne's made me aware of this at the time of purchase). The delivery was on time and overall I am satisfied with the purchase.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Elko, NV
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

LeeAnne's Floral Designs
180 Idaho Street
Elko, NV. 89801
Local: (775) 738-4728

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn00-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase